Our Supporters

2023 Sponsors

Our sponsors believe that we need more Democratic women and non-binary individuals in elected office and that investing in training and support makes a difference. Thank you!









House Speaker Javier Martínez

Ray Vargas II



Las Cruces City Councilor Becky Corran

America Votes New Mexico

Law Office of Feliz A. Rael

Margaret Montoya, Alejandra Montoya-Boyer, & Diana Martínez



Martin Heinrich for Senate

Congresswoman Teresa Leger Fernandez

State Land Commissioner Stephanie Garcia Richard

State Senate President Pro Tempore Mimi Stewart

Representative Liz Thomson

Representative Joanne Ferrary & The Federation of

Democratic Women of Doña Ana County

First Lady Liz & Mayor Tim Keller

Hall Monagle Huffman & Wallace, LLC

Harada & Winters, LLC

Poulos & Coates, LLP

Youtz & Valdez, P.C.

Amanda Cooper and Nick Voges

Barbara Felix and William Finnoff

Carlie Lines

Carmen Lopez and Daniel Yohalem

The Fords

Jon Lipshutz

Laura Ives

Skye Devore



Senator Carrie Hamblen

Senator Brenda McKenna

Senator Shannon Pinto

Marshall Law, P.C.

Transgender Resource Center of New Mexico

Pauline Lucero, Corazón Training & Consulting 

Carol Witherell

David Stout

Denise Torres

Dylan McArthur

James C. Taylor

Jessie Hunt

Jim Collie

Maria Rudolfo

Taylor Smith

**Note: listed sponsors made contributions from January 1, 2023 to present. To view our 2022 amazing supporters, click here.